Streamlining HR processes with integrations
Learn about the integrations available to you at Perkbox, as well as some new updates that make the process quick and easy!
This integration allows users to log in to multiple platforms using the same login details. If you don’t have a HRIS integration enabled, this will also automate the process of adding new users to the Perkbox platform, but not removing inactive users.
Many of our customers find SSO a critical requirement when choosing various providers. There are multiple reasons for this:
Need more information? Check this Help Centre article.
This integration enables us to automatically add and remove users. This means you’ll no longer have to do this manually.
This is guaranteed to save you time when employees join and leave your company. It will also remove the chance of human error, for example entering a wrong email or name, or forgetting to add a new joiner.
This will also improve the onboarding experience of your people, as they’ll get instant access to the Perkbox platform and the benefits you provide them with. The moment they’re added to your People Directory, they’ll receive a welcome message — now that’s a great start to life at a new company!
The information this integration uses are:
We can only integrate with one People directory at a time. If you have stand-alone subdivisions running on separate HRIS, please let our team know.
Please reach out to our team with information on the system that you use. Once we get enough requests in, we’ll be able to prioritise expanding our list to make sure your system is supported in the future.
Need more information? Check out this Help Centre article.
Setting up an integration is easy.
In many cases, you’ll probably need some help from your IT team. They will help you figure out how to get an API key that the system will ask you to provide, and will be able to offer expertise throughout the process. Feel free to share this article with them.
So how do you get started?
NEW! Don’t have all the information? You can now generate a link that you can share with your IT team, so they can take over the process on your behalf. The link is valid for 8 hours.
Link timed out? No problem, you can generate a new one at any time.